Board of Directors

J. Byron Wake

BOARD CHAIR

Email:jbyronwake@marekbros.com
Marek Bros. Co

Douglas Hidalgo

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Email:dhidalgo@laporte.com
LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors

Walter Fitzgerald

VICE CHAIR

Email: walter.fitzgerald@centerpointenergy.com
CenterPoint Energy

Kelly Plato

TREASURER

Email: kplato15@gmail.com

NGP Capital Resources Company

Pat Kiley

SECRETARY

Email:pkiley@kileyadvisors.com
Kiley Advisors

Marc Caillouet

BOARD MEMBER

Email: marc.c.caillouet@us.pwc.comt
PWC

Lisa Carpenter

BOARD MEMBER

Email: lisa-bobkoff@att.net
Superbag

Andy Icken

BOARD MEMBER

Email:  andy.icken@cityofhouston.net
City of Houston, Mayor’s Office

Bruce Jefferies

BOARD MEMBER

Email:  intelnet@ev1.net
National Screening Center LLP

Xavier Peña

BOARD MEMBER

Email:  fxpena@paalp.com
Plains All American Pipeline, L.P.

Veta Byrd-Pérez

BOARD MEMBER

Email: vbyrd@rice.edu
Rice University

Frank Rynd

BOARD MEMBER

Email:frynd@archgh.org
Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston